Yoga with Juanita New Website

Namaste Dear Friends and Fellow Yogis & Yoginis!

It has been some time since I last stayed in touch on this blog and I have been meaning to update my website and integrate my blog with the new site for some time…..

I have finally done so and I am truly pleased to have one portal that showcases my details as well as my articles! Thank you for being a part of my journey by following me and I kindly ask for you to continue to share the love by following me on my blog:

Yoga with Juanita

The transformation has been a long time coming and the time is now right. I am excited for the future and for taking my passion for Yoga and teaching Yoga to its transformational journey of success!

This has all been possible because of you and for that I am eternally grateful!

Yours in Yoga,

Juanita.

 

Leave a Reply

